Computer Science · Microsoft Word
How can you set equal column widths for a table created in MS-Word 2010?
- 1Select your table, then click on the 'Page Layout' tab, go to the 'Cell Size' group, and select the 'Distribute Columns' option
- 2Select your table, then click on the 'Layout' tab, go to the 'Fixed Column Width' group, and select the 'Distribute Columns' option
- 3Select your table, then click on the 'Layout' tab, go to the 'Cell Size' group, and select the 'Distribute Columns' option✓
- 4Select your table, then click on the 'Design' tab, go to the 'Cell Size' group, and select the 'Distribute Columns' option
Correct answer
Select your table, then click on the 'Layout' tab, go to the 'Cell Size' group, and select the 'Distribute Columns' option
Download Single Question PDF
Save this question and verified answer as a clean study sheet with live clickable link.
Share with Friends & Study Groups
Challenge your peer aspirants on WhatsApp or Telegram to solve this question!
Preparing for Computer Science?
Practice full-length mock tests with real exam timers, instant score analysis, and all-India ranking.
Want more practice questions on Microsoft Word?
Solve complete topic-wise tests with detailed solutions on GkGet.
Related Practice Questions
Recommended practice questions in Computer Science · Microsoft Word