Computer Science · MS Excel
How can you set a native Page Border directly around a worksheet page in MS Excel like in MS Word?
- 1From the Edit menu
- 2From the Home tab using Borders
- 3MS Excel does not have a native page border feature for worksheets✓
- 4From the Tools menu
Correct answer
MS Excel does not have a native page border feature for worksheets
Download Single Question PDF
Save this question and verified answer as a clean study sheet with live clickable link.
Share with Friends & Study Groups
Challenge your peer aspirants on WhatsApp or Telegram to solve this question!
Preparing for Computer Science?
Practice full-length mock tests with real exam timers, instant score analysis, and all-India ranking.
Want more practice questions on MS Excel?
Solve complete topic-wise tests with detailed solutions on GkGet.
Related Practice Questions
Recommended practice questions in Computer Science · MS Excel